• USA: 305 -260-6300 / Venezuela: 212-335-6756 / Colombia: 600-9443 Email: info@ppgmiami.com

Your search results

About Us

Potential Property Group is a full Real Estate Company based in South Florida, encompasses all aspects of Purchase and Sales Residential and Commercial properties. And offering to our investors Property Management services running an income property, from finding and screening tenants to maintaining the property, collecting rent, and handling any issues that arise.

By choosing Potential Property you ensure that your investment is being managed by a company who has management as the primary focus of our business. Our primary goal is to give high quality services and to make property ownership stress free for our clients. Our mission is to provide a integral solution to our clients at time of buying, selling or renting properties, supporting them with our legal team, sales and property management. We provide an ideal experience for owners and tenants of by offering our clients with great customer service, constant communication and online access to their account.Our vision is to be one of the best Real Estate and Property Management Companies with a personalize service helping the community and foreign investors.

Our mission is to provide an integral solution at the time of sale, purchase or rent a property, supporting every transaction with our team of experts ( legal, sales and property management), our purpose is to ensure that your investment decisions are the right ones and most appropriate based on the demands of the market. We always guarantee to get the most from your investment.

Our vision leads us to be able to management the best properties existing in South Florida Real estate market and offer them to our clients in an appropriate and timely way based on their needs; customizing the service and making it more comfortable, especially for those who comes from other countries to invest in South Florida.

Our services include:

Real Estate Sales, Purchases and Rents

  • Multiple listing Searches and constant updating of our properties portfolio.
  • Economics study of variables affecting the real estate market.
  • We Represent our client with all developments in the area in pre-constructions and resale properties, residential and commercial.
  • Personalized services to local and foreign clients.
  • Selection of best properties based on our client requirements.
  • In-depth review of physical and legal status of each property found in our portfolio.
  • Direct connection with lenders, mortgage brokers and banks.
  • Submission of contracts for sale, purchase or rent.
  • Provide all support during process of the transaction from contract to closing.

Property Management:

  • Investment property management.
  • Vacations property management.
  • Construction project management.
  • Vacation Rentals.
  • Information Online

Our team is trained, ready and able to help you with any transaction you may need. Taking the first level of requirements, enabling us to advice on your business in order to give some peace and support that your real estate investment requires.

PPG is looking for REALTORS who have an entrepreneurial mindset.
We want to be part of your team to achieve your dreams!

We offer you:

  • Highest commissions in the industry!
  • Constant training and monitoring of your management.
  • Specializing in new residential and commercial developments.
  • Profit Share programs
  • Working with local and foreign investors

We’ll call you for a confidential interview where we will evaluate your profile and the possibility that you become part of our successful team.

Carolina Preciado

Broker-Owner
1 (786) 318-8856
carolina@ppgmiami.com

Diego Preciado

President-Owner
1 (786) 318-7556
diego@ppgmiami.com

Laura Isaac

Office Manager
1 (305) 778-8336
laura@ppgmiami.com

Adriana Ferrer

Marketing Coordinator
1 (786) 547-2234
adriana@ppgmiami.com

M. Carolina Mena

Realtor / International Marketing Coordinator.
7863202361
caro.mena@ppgmiami.com

Omar Preciado

Maintenance Manager
1 (954) 549-8997
omar@ppgmiami.com

Angela Valdivieso

Team Support
Colombia +57 311 2651459
angela@ppgmiami.com

Maria del Pilar Trujillo, PA

Realtor
1 (954) 249-2280
pilar@ppgmiami.com

Sandra Blanco, PA

Realtor
1 (305) 951-4048
sandra@ppgmiami.com

Diana Robledo

Realtor
1 (786) 873-7374
dianarobledo@ppgmiami.com

Esther Davila

Realtor
954-864-0940
davcastrealtygroup@gmail.com

Ana Hernandez

Realtor
1 (786) 612-0648
ana@potentialpropertyinc.com

Maria E. Trujillo

Realtor
1 (786)-398-3114
mariat@ppgmiami.com

Adriana Aiello Ambrugna

Realtor
1 (786) 210 2210
adriana@ambrugna.com

Claudia Perez

Realtor
1 (954) 297 7991
claudia@ppgmiami.com

Maria Victoria Gamez

Realtor
1 (954) 980-3834
mariavgamez@ppgmiami.com

Raquel Perez Betancur

Realtor
201-221-6454
raquel@ppgmiami.com

Rafael Linarez

Realtor
305-515-0537
rafael@ppgmiami.com

Zulma Suárez

Realtor
305-354-0996
zulma@ppgmiami.com

Felix Orco

Realtor
954-826-5193
filex42@gmail.com

M. Orealys Robles

Realtor
754 281 5191
orealys@ppgmiami.com

Juliana Solorzano

Realtor
954 261-3201
juliana@ppgmiami.com

Ita Flores

Realtor
(754) 244-2928
ita66realty@gmail.com

Ricardo Ayala

Realtor
754 273 1416
buysellnow01@yahoo.com

Ranean Anciani

Realtor
954 554-7516
raneanrealty@outlook.es

Numary Peña

Realtor
(305) 890 2523
numaryp@ppgmiami.com

Gioconda Teran

Realtor
1 (954)-404-3981
giocondateran@hotmail.com

Julissa Ma

Realtor
1 (954) 394-2216
julissasales@gmail.com

Hernando Robayo

Realtor
1 (305) 301-0662
hrobayo@potentialpropertyinc.com

Daisy Guerrero de Quer

Realtor
561-929-5858
daisy@ppgmiami.com

Stephanie Quevedo

Realtor
954.552.9695
stephanieqrealtor@gmail.com

Whashington Cabrera

Realtor
+1 (775) 200-6287
washington@ppgmiami.com

Andre Johnson

Realtor
561-239-2530
andre@ppgmiami.com

Maria Fatima De Sousa

Realtor
954-274-0860
fatima@ppgmiami.com

Liliana Vinasco

Realtor
203-952-8783
liliana@ppgmiami.com

Magdalena Gnecco

Realtor
Arg: 15-3117-1451
mgnecco.realtor@gmail.com

Michelle Labasi

Realtor
954-394-7061
m_labasi@hotmail.com

Astrid Lentini

Realtor
305-549-0476
inf.astridlentini@gmail.com

Lucila Valenzuela

Realtor
425-295-1917
lucila@ppgmiami.com

Felipe Valdiri

Realtor
210 215 4153
fvaldiri@ppgmiami.com

Tulio Castellanos

Realtor
954-479-4705
info@tuliocastellanos.com

L. Mireya Barry

Realtor
1 (954) 549 0730
findhomes73@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Mejia Ramirez

Realtor
1 (954) 549 8185
ramirel12@hotmail.com

Alvaro Giugni

Realtor
954 951 6641
alvaro@ppgmiami.com

Olga Garzon

Realtor
954-804-0702
og@ppgmiami.com