Your search results

About Us

Potential Property Group is  Real estate company with headquarters in Weston Florida, branch in the city of Doral and a network of real estate businesses nationally and internationally.

We advise local and foreign investors in the purchase, sale, rental and Property Management in South Florida.
Thanks to our lnetwork and strategic alliances with leading companies in the market, we are able to expand our services to legal, accounting, financial, visa, insurance and franchising consultancies.

Our mission is to provide you with an integral solution when buying, renting and selling your properties, supporting you with our legal, sales, insurance and property management team so that your investment
decisions are the most appropriate with the demands of the market, and always oriented to get the best out of your investment.

Our vision leads us to be able to manage the best existing properties in the South Florida market and offer them to our clients in a timely manner and appropriate to their possibilities, customizing the service and making it more comfortable especially for all those who come from other countries to invest in our region.

Our services include:

Real Estate Sales, Purchases and Rents

  • Multiple listing Searches and constant updating of our properties portfolio.
  • Economics study of variables affecting the real estate market.
  • We Represent our client with all developments in the area in pre-constructions and resale properties, residential and commercial.
  • Personalized services to local and foreign clients.
  • Selection of best properties based on our client requirements.
  • In-depth review of physical and legal status of each property found in our portfolio.
  • Direct connection with lenders, mortgage brokers and banks.
  • Submission of contracts for sale, purchase or rent.
  • Provide all support during process of the transaction from contract to closing.

Property Management:

  • Investment property management.
  • Vacations property management.
  • Construction project management.
  • Vacation Rentals.
  • Information Online

Our team is trained, ready and able to help you with any transaction you may need. Taking the first level of requirements, enabling us to advice on your business in order to give some peace and support that your real estate investment requires.

PPG is looking for REALTORS who have an entrepreneurial mindset.
We want to be part of your team to achieve your dreams!

We offer you:

  • Highest commissions in the industry!
  • Constant training and monitoring of your management.
  • Specializing in new residential and commercial developments.
  • Profit Share programs
  • Working with local and foreign investors

We’ll call you for a confidential interview where we will evaluate your profile and the possibility that you become part of our successful team.

Carolina Preciado

Broker-Owner
1 (786) 318-8856
carolina@ppgmiami.com

Diego Preciado

President-Owner
1 (786) 318-7556
diego@ppgmiami.com

Laura Isaac

Office Manager
1 (305) 778-8336
laura@ppgmiami.com

Adriana Ferrer

Marketing Coordinator
1 (786) 547-2234
adriana@ppgmiami.com

M. Carolina Mena

Realtor / International Marketing Coordinator.
7863202361
caro.mena@ppgmiami.com

Omar Preciado

Maintenance Manager
1 (954) 549-8997
omar@ppgmiami.com

Angela Valdivieso

Team Support
Colombia +57 311 2651459
angela@ppgmiami.com

Nancy Brito

Lead Coordinator
954-225-6316
hbrito@ppgmiami.com

Maria del Pilar Trujillo, PA

Realtor
1 (954) 249-2280
pilar@ppgmiami.com

Sandra Blanco, PA

Realtor
1 (305) 951-4048
sandra@ppgmiami.com

Diana Robledo

Realtor
1 (786) 873-7374
dianarobledo@ppgmiami.com

Esther Davila

Realtor
954-864-0940
davcastrealtygroup@gmail.com

Ana Hernandez

Realtor
1 (786) 612-0648
ana@potentialpropertyinc.com

Maria E. Trujillo

Realtor
1 (786)-398-3114
mariat@ppgmiami.com

Adriana Aiello Ambrugna

Realtor
1 (786) 210 2210
adriana@ambrugna.com

Claudia Perez

Realtor
1 (954) 297 7991
claudia@ppgmiami.com

Maria Victoria Gamez

Realtor
1 (954) 980-3834
mariavgamez@ppgmiami.com

Raquel Perez Betancur

Realtor
201-221-6454
raquel@ppgmiami.com

Rafael Linarez

Realtor
305-515-0537
rafael@ppgmiami.com

Zulma Suárez

Realtor
305-354-0996
zulma@ppgmiami.com

Felix Orco

Realtor
954-826-5193
filex42@gmail.com

M. Orealys Robles

Realtor
754 281 5191
orealys@ppgmiami.com

Juliana Solorzano

Realtor
954 261-3201
juliana@ppgmiami.com

Ita Flores

Realtor
(754) 244-2928
ita66realty@gmail.com

Ricardo Ayala

Realtor
754 273 1416
buysellnow01@yahoo.com

Ranean Anciani

Realtor
954 554-7516
raneanrealty@outlook.es

Numary Peña

Realtor
(305) 890 2523
numaryp@ppgmiami.com

Julissa Ma

Realtor
1 (954) 394-2216
julissasales@gmail.com

Hernando Robayo

Realtor
1 (305) 301-0662
hrobayo@potentialpropertyinc.com

Daisy Guerrero de Quer

Realtor
561-929-5858
daisy@ppgmiami.com

Whashington Cabrera

Realtor
+1 (775) 200-6287
washington@ppgmiami.com

Andre Johnson

Realtor
561-239-2530
andre@ppgmiami.com

Maria Fatima De Sousa

Realtor
954-274-0860
fatima@ppgmiami.com

Liliana Vinasco

Realtor
203-952-8783
liliana@ppgmiami.com

Magdalena Gnecco

Realtor
Arg: 15-3117-1451
mgnecco.realtor@gmail.com

Michelle Labasi

Realtor
954-394-7061
m_labasi@hotmail.com

Astrid Lentini

Realtor
305-549-0476
inf.astridlentini@gmail.com

Felipe Valdiri

Realtor
210-215-4153
fvaldiri@ppgmiami.com

Lucila Valenzuela

Realtor
425-295-1917
lucila@ppgmiami.com

Gilda Gonzalez

Realtor
954-860-9384
gildagvg@ppgmiami.com

Claudia Pinzon

Realtor
305-3013090
claupinzon@ppgmiami.com

Natalia Arias

Realtor
786-306-9155
natalia@ppgmiami.com

Mervin Picon

Realtor
754-7071399
mpicon@ppgmiami.com

Gloria Feliciano

Realtor
954-655-7113
gloriafelicianorealtor@gmail.com

Luis Benalcazar

Realtor
954-305-4457
luisb@ppgmiami.com

Camila De Mendonca

Realtor
954-536-0594
camilarealtor00@gmail.com

Arturo Lavalle

Realtor
954-6246569
artlavalle10@gmail.com

Alvaro Giugni

Realtor
954 951 6641
alvaro@ppgmiami.com

Patricia Rosales

Realtor
661-414-7960
patriciar@ppgmiami.com

Zully Leon

Realtor
954-449-3694
zullyleonrealtor@gmail.com

Paola Arnau

Realtor
+1 (305) 335-5158
paola.arnau@ppgmiami.com

Tulio Castellanos

Realtor
954-479-4705
info@tuliocastellanos.com

L. Mireya Barry

Realtor
1 (954) 549 0730
findhomes73@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Mejia Ramirez

Realtor
1 (954) 549 8185
ramirel12@hotmail.com

Olga Garzon

Realtor
954-804-0702
og@ppgmiami.com

Felice Di Silvestre

Realtor
305-342-5442
felice@ppgmiami.com

Nydia Pérez

Realtor
954-709-7815
nperez15.re@gmail.com

Maria Victoria Sacheri

Realtor
305-492-9431
victoria.sacheri@ppgmiami.com

Alma Alvarado

Realtor
561-504-2089
alma.alvardo@ppgmiami.com